F.NO. S-S-12020/2/2022-SELECTION POST_NWR

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT (MECHANICAL) in Central Ground Water Board

Advertisement No.: Phase-X/2022/Selection Posts Post, Category No. NW10722; Vacancies: 2 (UR-2)

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT (MECHANICAL) in Central Ground Water Board advertised vide Post code No. NW10722 of Advertisement No. Phase X/2022/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification:

Degree in Mechanical/ Electrical/ Drilling/ Mining/ Civil Engineering / Petroleum Technology from a recognized University or Institution; OR Diploma in Mechanical/Electrical/ Drilling/ Mining/ Civil Engineering / Petroleum Technology from a recognized University or Institution with five years experience in Water well drilling construction andoperation/ maintenance of drilling machinery and equipment from Government / Semi-Government/ Autonomous organization/ Limited Company.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase X/2022/Selection Posts advertising the post of SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT (MECHANICAL) in Central Ground Water Board advertised vide Post code No. NW10722. Rejection List for the post was published on 11.01.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 18.11.2022 for Phase X/2022/Selection Posts held on 01.08.2022 to 05.08.2022 and for the post of SENIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT (MECHANICAL) in Central Ground Water Board advertised vide Post code No. NW10722 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

SI No	Desistration No.	Dell No	Nama
31 110	Registration No	Roll No	Name
1	71000159832	7202120078	AAYUSH YADAV
2	81000372577	8202146693	CHINNARI NIKHIL KUMAR
3	82000163131	1202101418	PIYUSH RAJ
4	81000031632	8202144916	SOURAV BISWAS
5	30000808981	2202030038	SURAJ GUPTA
6	83000213395	8202011538	VISHRANT MISHRA
7	20000897108	5202037210	SHUBHAM JAIN
8	30000620551	1202805368	MOHD YASIR
9	84000221042	5202009622	GOPAL
10	81000033090	3202008450	SIV SANKAR N NAYAK
11	50002667632	5202010356	SHIVANSH TIWARI

12	82000155548	5202047463	KAILASH MULEWA
13	84000161174	2202001221	CHANDAN KUMAR SAW
14	85000196518	9202015104	SINGH ANKIT JITENDRA
15	20001284347	1202106187	SHIVAM KUMAR
16	20000934092	1202106623	RAM SHANKAR KUMAR
17	20000925755	1202100210	ABHINAV ADARSH
18	10001041699	3202005201	ABINO JOHN
19	84000170585	2202016406	MD TOUHID ASLAM
20	82000169775	1202107144	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR
21	93000064387	1202700409	GAURAV KESHERWANI
22	94000420250	9202018534	DEEPAK
23	95000640261	5202010673	RAHUL KHUSHWAH
24	82000136207	1202031009	PARITOSH KUMAR
25	94000722287	2202023707	KOUSHIK KHANRA
26	85000307617	9202018841	NIKHIL KUMAR SHARMA
27	83000280295	1202805500	PRINCE
28	73000971971	1202902448	RANVIJAY YADAV
29	92000371557	1202100345	ABHISHEK RAJ
30	82000252179	2202015615	AMBAR KUMAR

^{3.} Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary
Dated 01.02.2023