F.NO. S-S-12020/2/2022-SELECTION POST NWR

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of WORKSHOP ATTENDANT in

Central Research Institute

Advertisement No.: Phase-X/2022/Selection Posts, Post Category No. NW10822; Vacancies: 4 (UR-2, OBC-01, SC-1)

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of WORKSHOP ATTENDANT in Central Research Institute advertised vide Post code No. NW10822 of Advertisement No. Phase X/2022/Selection Posts.

Essential Qualification:

,(i) Matriculation pass or equivalent from a recognized Boardand (ii) Certificate in any of the following trade from arecognized Industrial Training Institute or equivalent. (a) Machinist (b) Fitter (c) Turner (d) Refrigeration (e) Air-Conditioning (f) Electrician or (g) Wireman (h) InstrumentMechanic (i) Mechanic Mechatronics.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase X/2022/Selection Posts advertising the post of WORKSHOP ATTENDANT in Central Research Institute advertised vide Post code No. NW10822. Rejection List for the post was published on 11.01.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 03 representations have been received against the Rejection List.

On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 18.11.2022 for Phase X/2022/Selection Posts held on 01.08.2022 to 05.08.2022 and for the post of WORKSHOP ATTENDANT in Central Research Institute advertised vide Post code No. NW10822 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

SI No	Registration No	Roll No	Name
1	72000670636	1201032793	AMARISH KUMAR
2	92000031146	1201100922	SONU KUMAR
3	20002033998	5201067815	DINESH KUMAR
4	92000294697	1201100121	RAVI SHEKHAR KUMAR
5	20000223006	1201102438	DINESH KUMAR RAM
6	82000193772	1201101119	NIKIT KUMAR
7	30004331691	1201812328	VINEET KUMAR
8	93000083670	5201004554	SUNNY KUMAR
9	92000192308	1201400283	HIMANSHU KUMAR
10	72000429714	1201100841	GOVIND KUMAR
11	72000189646	1201201222	AMIT KUMAR
12	72000190499	1201307704	RAVI KUMAR

13	20000726772	5201054842	PARASRAM SAINI
14	95000005371	5201047430	AMIT KUMAR
15	20001814763	1201105608	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR
16	30000095613	1201601012	KHEMRAJ
17	40001276983	2201069665	SUBRATA SARKAR
18	93000416186	5201012739	YOGESH YADAV
19	20000321188	1201045400	BANTI KUMAR
20	72000252904	5201050439	AMIT KUMAR
21	93000399069	1201030533	VIPIN KUMAR YADAV
22	40000153100	2201021242	SUBHAS SANPHUI
23	92000013948	1201114375	AJEET KUMAR
24	20000147842	1201107784	RAHUL KUMAR
25	94000574443	2201052933	ROHAN SHAW
26	40000812489	5201009960	SACHIN
27	72000384138	1201203577	CHANDAN RAM
28	74001821031	2201054091	BINOD DEY
29	92000162649	1201308369	PAPPU KUMAR
30	93000280345	5201008924	ANSHUL KUMAR
31	93000139653	5201014398	SACHIN KUMAR
32	30000023617	1201904846	VIKAS PRAJAPATI
33	92000441293	1201301136	NIRAJ KUMAR
34	75000044368	9203001469	PARGHI RAHUL NARSHIBHAI
35	95000251236	4201500306	SANDEEP YADAV
36	82000105679	5201014584	SONALI SINGH
37	50000009794	4201101758	MANISH BATHAM
38	95000438072	5201013574	RAHUL
39	94000753141	2201054688	SAMBHU NAYAK
40	20002493171	1201302516	PAPPU YADAV
41	83000043712	1201022125	PRASHANT PAL
42	20003901122	1201107929	KUMAR SHAMBHU PRASAD
43	72001611160	1201110832	UDAY KUMAR
44	50000342659	4201001103	VISHAL VERMA
45	72000784322	1201303035	PRASHANT KUMAR
46	92000493610	1201800658	SHAILENDRA KUMAR
47	92000324553	1201041090	SURAJ KUMAR
48	72000673859	1201106268	SANJOY YADAV
49	92000072566	1201113104	MRITUNJAY KUMAR
50	50001526934	9203013887	SITARA

^{3.} Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.