F.NO. S-S-12020/2/2022-SELECTION POST_NWR Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of JUNIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT in Forest Survey of India Advertisement No.: Phase-X/2022/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW11122; Vacancies: 1 (SC-1)

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of JUNIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT in Forest</u> <u>Survey of India advertised vide Post code No. NW11122 of Advertisement No. Phase</u> <u>X/2022/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification :

Certificate in Forest Rangers course from any recognized Institute/Graduate in Science/ Computer Science.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase X/2022/Selection Posts advertising the post of JUNIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT in Forest Survey of India advertised vide Post code No. NW11122. Rejection List for the post was published on 11.01.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 01 representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 18.11.2022 for Phase X/2022/Selection Posts held on 01.08.2022 to 05.08.2022 and for the post of JUNIOR TECHNICAL ASSISTANT in Forest Survey of India advertised vide Post code No. NW11122 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

SI No	Registration No	Roll No	Name
1	20001792738	5203034525	VINOD JAYPAL
2	74001682014	2203008246	RAJDIP MANDAL
3	94000401943	2203022960	ARGHYADEEP ROY
4	40004317002	5203002895	ANIL KUMAR KOUNDAL
5	72000527977	5203028384	GOURAV KUMAR UDENIYA
6	74000608255	7203100472	NITIN CHAUDHARY
7	30000219368	1203900416	VAIBHAV SINGH

8	20002015385	5203030916	DEEPAK KUMAR
9	20000980971	5203015343	ANKITA DAS
10	40000104863	2203006077	TANMAY ADHIKARY
11	94000567449	5203005380	VIPIN
12	95000330236	5203008625	PUNEET KUMAR
13	50000736373	7203120731	RAMESH KUMAR
14	20000715928	8203008344	KUSHAL KUMAR
15	92000405301	1203104292	SURAJ KUMAR
16	94000179548	2203009646	SUBHAJIT SARKAR
17	40000221530	2203027153	SUBHRA PRATIM ROY

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary Dated 01.02.2023