





F. No. S-S.11011/11/2020-SELECTION POST_NWR Dated: 17.11.2023

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (उत्तर पश्चिम क्षेत्र) कार्मिक, लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय, केंद्रीय सदन, सैक्टर— ९ए, चण्डीगढ — 160009. Government of India Staff Selection Commission (North West Region) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Kendriya Sadan, Sector 9-A, Chandigarh - 160009.

Tele No. 0172- 2744366, 2749378, Fax No. 0172-2742144 E-mail: sscnwrgoi@gmail.com Website: www.sscnwr.org

NOTICE

Declaration of results by operating Reserve List in respect of recruitment to the post of Assistant Communication Officer, Group 'B', Non-Gazettedin the Pay Matrix of Level-6 in Directorate of Coordination, Police Wireless advertised vide Post Category No. NW11720 of Advt. No. Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Post- regarding.

Post Name : Assistant Communication Officer

Office : Directorate of Coordination, Police Wireless

The detail of the candidate is as under:-

S.	Roll No.	Name	DOB	Sex	Cat	Cat.	Total Marks in	Select List
No						Against	CBE	Rank
						which		
						Selected		
1	2083003286	HIMANSHU SHEKHAR	08-12-1994	2	UR	UR	143.01344	RL/018
2	5083012933	PRAKSHI VATS	04-10-1994	1	UR	UR	143.01344	RL/019
3	5083024435	DEEPAK PRAKASH SHARMA	17-11-1995	2	UR	UR	142.58912	RL/020
4	4083200515	SAKSHI BAHETI	24-06-1992	1	UR	UR	142.58912	RL/021
5	4083001265	RUCHIR PARSAI	10-09-1991	2	UR	UR	142.4498	RL/022
6	9971007048	TUSHAR ANIL TATKE	30-07-1990	2	UR	UR	142.44454	RL/023
7	4083700234	NISHI AGRAWAL	23-10-1996	1	UR	UR	142.08633	RL/024
8	1083006039	ATUL ANAND	27-06-1994	2	UR	UR	141.79478	RL/025
9	5083022985	BHUVNESH GUPTA	04-10-1992	2	UR	UR	141.62578	RL/026
10	1083500626	ANUBHAV TANDON	28-02-1991	2	UR	UR	141.2164	RL/027
11	8083001587	DEVENDRA SINGHAL	15-07-1992	2	UR	UR	141.08075	RL/028
12	5083038026	DEEPAK SHARMA	08-05-1996	2	UR	UR	140.7589	RL/029
13	7083010025	KARAN GIRDHAR	07-01-1993	2	UR	UR	140.57796	RL/030

14	5083043910	SURENDRA KUMAR GOCHAR	18-12-1996	2	ОВС	ОВС	135.12255	RL/067
15	5083033097	SANTRAM SINGH	02-11-1996	2	ОВС	ОВС	135.12255	RL/068
16	5083035215	JITENDRA KUMAR	01-07-1994	2	ОВС	ОВС	134.55891	RL/070
17	4083100180	SUNNY OJHA	14-12-1991	2	ОВС	ОВС	134.54446	RL/071
18	5083024978	ABHAY PRATAP SINGH	15-06-1997	2	EWS	EWS	132.03051	RL/091
19	7083100216	SAHIL BANSAL	23-06-1993	2	EWS	EWS	132.03051	RL/092
20	5083021404	LALIT KUMAR LOHIA	24-07-1992	2	sc	sc	113.14078	RL/143
21	5083030642	RITU RAJ	30-05-1996	1	sc	sc	112.96924	RL/144
22	5083013968	NARESH KUMAR	18-04-1995	2	sc	sc	112.96924	RL/145
23	5083001136	AAKANKSHA RAWAT	15-06-1992	1	ST	ST	104.68626	RL/181
24	5083010024	AVDESH SHAH	06-11-1992	2	ST	ST	104.12262	RL/182
25	5083008625	ASHOK KUMAR MEENA	02-08-1992	2	ST	ST	103.9629	RL/183

The candidature of the above candidate is provisional and subject to further verification of their Certificates & documents etc. by User Department.

Note: Marks of all the other candidates who appeared in the Computer Based Examination for the said post shall only be made available on the website of the Commission after completion of entire results of all categories of posts advertised under Phase-VIII/2020/ Selection Posts Examination.

Regional Director