F.NO. S-S.30020/6/2022/ C.F 3467

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of JUNIOR STENOGRAPHER in Union Territory of Ladakh

Advertisement No.: Phase Selection Posts/Ladakh/2022 Post Category No. NW22822; Vacancies: 21{(12-UR, 08-ST, 01-EWS)}

TENTATIVE EO ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Junior Stenographer in Union Territory Ladakh advertised</u> vide Post code No. NW22822 of Advertisement No. Selection Posts/Ladakh/2022.

Essential Qualification:

Graduation from any recognized University with minimum one-year National Trade Certificate (NTC) or State Trade Certificate (STC) in stenography (English) ii) Having Minimum speed of 65 words per minute (wpm) in shorthand and 35 (wpm) in type writing on computer Key Board. iii) 200 hrs or Six-month certificate course in Computer Application from any recognized institute.

Candidates may refer to the advertisement No. Selection Posts/Ladakh/2022 advertising the post of Junior Stenographer in Union Territory Ladakh -Post code No. NW22822. Rejection List for the post was published on 03.03.2023 & Additional Rejection List was published on 16.10.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 181 representations have been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 26.10.2022 & Additional Result declared on 01.08.2023 for Selection Posts/Ladakh/2022 held on 1st August,2022 to 5th August,2022 for the post of Junior Stenographer in Union Territory Ladakh advertised vide - Post code No. NW22822 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No	REGISTRATION NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1	40005032906	7203110381	MOHD ILYASS
2	40005057554	7203093433	TSERING LAMO
3	40001020280	7203094699	JIGMET ANGMO
4	40002408041	7203093491	JIGMET GYALSON
5	76000014216	7203060963	RIGZIN YANGDOL
6	94000763659	7203092015	DECHEN YANGDOL
7	40002703440	7203060740	TSERING TSOMO
8	74001564819	7203093568	TSEWANG THINLAS
9	74000504785	7203094963	STANZEN SAMPHEL
10	40000910249	7203093646	RIGZEN LAMO

11	84000005618	7203060183	KUNZANG DOLMA
12	94000338618	7203061157	TSERING DOLKAR
13	40005095194	7203112418	NAJMA BANOO
14	40005113059	7203092218	SOHEL YASSIN
15	40002781085	7203092954	ARZA BATOOL
16	40005050817	7203110366	MOHD IBRAHIM

^{3.} Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Administration of UT of Ladakh.

Under Secretary
Dated 04.12.2023