F.NO. 11011/25/2022/C.F 2597 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the Post of Head Constable (Store Clerk) in Delhi Police Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW12621; Vacancies: 29 {(UR-13, OBC-07, SC-04, ST-02, EWS-03) (ESM-02, OH-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Subject: <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the Post of Head Constable (Store Clerk) in Delhi Police</u> advertised vide Post code No. <u>NW12621 of Advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification :

- I. Passed 10+2 (Senior Secondary/ Intermediate) pass from a recognized Board with Science or equivalent
- II. Minimum 02 (Two) years practical experience from Public Sector Undertaking/ reputed commercial organizations in the field of radio stores work procedure including indenting, accounting, payment of bills and important returns etc. and thorough knowledge of radio/electrical/electronic spare parts
- III. English typing speed of 30 WPM or Hindi Typing speed of 25 WPM

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of **Head Constable (Store Clerk) in Delhi Police_**-Post code No. NW12621. Rejection List and Additional Rejection List for the post was published on 14.10.2022 and 31.01.2023 respectively and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 47 representations have been received against the Rejection List and Additional Rejection list.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 and 25.12.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of **Head Constable (Store Clerk) in Delhi Police** advertised vide - Post code No. NW12621 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No.	Reg no	Roll no	Name
1	20000939781	1192302704	MANISH JHA
2	30002055177	1192807205	DEEP NARAYAN
3	40001579752	7192031872	MUNISH KUMAR
4	93000199044	1192022465	ANKIT TYAGI
5	82000105263	5192045772	HIMANSHU CHOUHAN
6	95000005674	4192000443	MOHOKAR VAISHNAVI PANDURANG
7	30002489572	7192121464	KANTA PRASAD
8	30000018446	1192800817	DEVENDRA KUMAR
9	75000323207	5192016233	VIPIN CHANDER
10	72001339251	5192044947	SURENDRA KUMAR SAMOTA
11	30001447943	5192064297	MOHD MAZID ALI
12	20001727841	1192111414	NIRBHAY KUMAR
13	50000740173	5192030035	MANISH SINGH
14	92000323408	5192056053	ANKIT BIJARNIA
15	40003918283	5192062488	DINESH SINGH NEGI
16	50001692320	5192003925	VIRENDRA KHATRI
17	93000321859	5192021226	ANKIT SHARMA
18	74001670605	5192038449	SAGAR SINGH

19	92000313563	1192108139	NITYA NAND SINGH
20	20001458629	2192009017	RUPESH KUMAR SINGH
21	95000319061	5192032941	PANKAJ BHARDWAJ
22	30000757423	1192020768	KUSHAL KUMAR
23	94000071921	7192100955	MOHIT
24	40001488670	5192026137	KULDEEP
25	82000115996	1192111224	SUMESH KUMAR
26	94000471469	5192023377	KAPIL NAIN
27	85000038952	5192029266	KAVITA
28	94000037636	2192006600	GOLDY KUMARI
29	72001935472	5192048041	RAHUL MEENA
30	72001873974	5192045871	BHAGCHAND MEENA
31	20001026830	5192053490	SIYA RAM YADAV
32	84000242498	5192026969	AMANDEEP
33	83000259334	7192032443	VIKASH KUMAR
34	40002168496	2192009753	UTTAM KUMAR KHANRA
35	93000224719	1192021008	PAWAN KUMAR
36	74001400299	5192012583	VIKRAM SINGH
37	93000091156	1192602473	JAY PRAKASH
38	20000709938	1192111631	SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR
39	74000586825	7192131783	HARKIRAT SINGH
40	20001355772	1192117924	DHEERAJ
41	30000802347	7192030256	AJAY KUMAR DIXIT
42	40002808266	2192015293	VIKRANT KAUSHAL
43	75000688418	5192028643	NAVEEN SEHRAWAT
44	93000568067	1192904790	ABHISHEK SINGH
45	94000693623	7192032204	RAVI DUTT
46	40001644843	5192002894	SHANTANU YADAV
47	81000108471	8192014539	AKHIL KRISHNAN
48	73001755727	5192030210	PRAVIN KUMAR
49	20000802754	1192808296	RANJEET SINGH
50	30004310283	1192022392	RAJ KUMAR
51	30000835623	1192601728	SUNEEL KUMAR
52	75001262684	5192010254	RAJNEESH DEV
53	71000341468	8192017979	RAVICHANDRAN P
54	93000559849	5192012782	ANKUR CHOUDHARY
55	92000379416	1192111538	ABHISHEK ANAND
56	94000784403	5192024788	HIMMAT SINGH
57	20000903545	5192033174	OM PRAKASH
58	30004363175	1192800227	VIKASH KUMAR
59	40001520572	5192011044	VED PARKASH
60	84000291279	5192028587	YOGESH DAHIYA
61	85000258735	5192019524	ANKIT TYAGI
62	92000004194	1192104690	SANTOSH KUMAR
63	85000024440	1192800357	SUSHEEL KUMAR PRAJAPATI

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary Dated 06.03.2023