LIST OF CANDIDATES NOMINATED TO THE POST OF AUDITORS IN CDA(BR):

S.No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CATEGORY.	Roll No.	Rank
01	KAMAL KISHOR KUMAR	OBC	2112675	SLB/04740
02	JAY SHANKAR	OBC	2141416	SLB/04760
03	AMAR RANJAN SINHA	OBC	2110041	SLB/04781

The dossiers of the above mentioned candidates have been forwarded at the following address:

Shri Dev Raj, Dy C.D.A. (AN), O/o The Controller of Defence Accounts (BR), Seema Sadak Bhawan, Ring Road Naraina, Delhi Cantt-110010