F.NO. S-S.11011/22/2022/C.F 2548

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of Sub Inspector (Short Hand Reporter/Hindi) in Delhi Police

Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts
Post Category No. NW12321;
Vacancies: 04 {(UR-02, OBC-01, SC-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Assistant Sub Inspector (Short hand Reporter/ Hindi) in Delhi Police advertised vide Post code No. NW12321 of Advertisement No.Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification:

- i. Senior Secondary (10+2) from a recognized board or equivalent.
- ii. Professional attainments:- ~Speed in Hindi Shorthand- 80 words per minute. ~Speed in Hindi typing -25 words per minute.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of Assistant Sub Inspector (Short hand Reporter/ Hindi) in Delhi Police-Post code No. NW12321. Rejection List for the post was published on 12.10.2022 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of Assistant Sub Inspector (Short hand Reporter/ Hindi) in Delhi Police_advertised vide - Post code No. NW12321 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No.	Reg_no	Rollno	Name
1	40001337716	5192007508	AMIT TANWAR
2	83000183587	1192808170	ABHISHEK SACHAN
3	73000756190	5192016329	AAFTAB
4	50002266644	5192005533	YASH VERMA
5	20001216281	1192105212	RANJEET KUMAR
6	94000063533	5192009483	AAKASH DEEP
7	93000432158	1192805089	SHALINI SONI
8	72000235486	1192112264	GAURAV SUMAN
9	20001007108	1192100854	SUNDARAM KUMAR
10	20001226240	5192005878	DHARMENDRA KUMAR
1	92000054916	5192047113	VIKAS KULDEEP
12	30002136071	1192012505	PALLAVI YADAV
13	95000110843	5192053991	SATEESH MEENA
14	20000871142	5192042866	NEHA JANGIR
15	83000078662	4192000234	AASTHA PATKAR
16	75000680579	5192032990	SUNANDA SHAKYA
17	95000270293	5192028311	YOGESH KUMAR KUNDAN
18	92000112073	5192048254	HARSHITA KHANDELWAL
19	20002250977	5192045693	NISHA CHAUDHARY
20	92000324519	1192108321	JYOTI PRAKASH
21	94000409993	2192007311	SWIKRITI SHARMA
22	92000124168	5192039671	BUDHRAM
23	30002277692	5192065464	ANURAG SHARMA

24	94000739658	2192014740	KUMAR ANIRBAN NARAYAN
25	95000027306	4192300243	SHIVANI GOLE
26	94000119714	2192002681	NIKITA KUMARI
27	72001342272	5192045459	ARVIND ARYA
28	40001157452	2192008630	AYUSHI BOHARA
29	94000069388	5192014428	VIKRAM SINGH
30	72001019323	5192040499	KAMAL KUMAR PRAJAPAT
31	85000393180	9192002190	VARMA HEMANTKUMAR
32	94000330472	7192030401	REKHA

^{3.} Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary Dated 01.11.2022