F.NO. 11012/10/2022/C.F 2412 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of Junior Technical Assistant in FOREST SURVEY OF INDIA, SHIMLA Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW10121; Vacancies: 03 (02-UR, 01-OBC)

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Junior Technical Assistant in Forest Survey of India, Shimla</u> advertised vide Post code No. NW10121 of Advertisement No.Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.

Essential Qualification : i. <u>Certificate in Forest Rangers Course from any Recognized Institute/ Graduate in Science/ Computer</u>

Science.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of Junior Technical Assistant in Forest Survey of India, Shimla-Post code No. NW10121. Rejection List for the post was published on 23.09.2022 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of Junior Technical Assistant in Forest Survey of India, Shimla advertised vide - Post code No. NW10121 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No.	Reg_no	Rollno	Name
1	50000606653	5193022778	SHUBHAM JHA
2	50000915820	4193000155	POOJA GWAL
3	92000123045	2193021770	KARAN KUMAR
4	93000136998	5193048504	HIMANSHU KUMAR SAINI
5	94000383497	7193031645	RAJIT KUMAR
6	82000074640	5193010745	NAVIN KUMAR
7	50000798189	5193021129	KANCHI MITTAL
8	94000392290	7193100290	GURJOT SINGH
9	94000432775	2193025280	AJOY BHATTACHARJEE
10	94000774927	5193021096	NITESH MALIK
11	85000011329	5193019751	AKHIL KUMAR
12	84000131094	5193002004	NEERAJ
13	82000066359	5193031975	MANISH SIHAG
14	85000063552	4193003740	SHYAM PATIDAR
15	93000161904	1193904702	ASHISH MISHRA
16	94000699005	2193019384	PRIYANKAN SARKAR
17	72002019156	5193029435	PRATEEK ACHARYA
18	84000032714	2193004156	RISHI KUMAR GUPTA

19	30000565675	5193007695	PRIYVART RAGHAV
20	95000041522	5193006615	DEEPAK SINGH
21	50000745859	5193002825	AASTHA GARG
22	94000725462	2193011377	DURBA CHOWDHURY
23	20000823083	5193017807	PREETI JANGID
24	74001754715	7193030253	PARDEEP
25	93000230864	5193027493	PIYUSH SATI
26	20000590729	1193800336	ATUL RAJ
27	30000867036	5193014540	AYUSHI JOSHI
28	93000197511	1193801973	MOHIT SACHAN
29	40000790027	5193018887	NIKITA
30	73001991759	5193008157	DHRUVAL GUPTA
31	83000002837	5193025678	NAVNEET KUMAR
32	92000157618	1193109965	SMRITI KUMARI
33	93000117792	1193022298	SUNIL PAL
34	94000240181	7193031462	POOJA RANI
35	30001472192	1193704075	NURUL ISLAM
36	93000033717	1193800853	RISHI KUMAR VERMA
37	30000828088	1193804342	KM VIJAY LAXMI DUBEY
38	8400000872	7193050300	ABHISHEK SHARMA

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary Dated 26.10.2022